PSYCHOPRISM - official lyric video for "Moving Mountains" released

News Image

15.12.2021Sublabel News

PSYCHOPRISM has released a official lyric video for the song "Moving Mountains". That song is on the new album "R.I.S.E.", which was released on 3rd December 2021 on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The album is available as CD and Download.

Jess Rittgers – vocals
Bill Visser – guitars
Eric Hugo – bass
Adam Peterson – keyboards
Kevin Myers – drums

Video: Scott Rudd of Scott Rudd Films