PSYCHOPRISM – "Faultline" – official single from the album „R.I.S.E."

News Image

11.11.2021Sublabel News

The single of the US-Metal Band PSYCHOPRISM "Faultline" was released on The Orchard. The release date of the new album „R.I.S.E." on CD is December 3rd, 2021 via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The pre-order phase starts on 26th November 2021.

PSYCHOPRISM - "Faultline" @ The Orchard

Jess Rittgers – vocals
Bill Visser – guitars
Eric Hugo – bass
Adam Peterson – keyboards
Kevin Myers – drums