PSYCHOPRISM - official video for "R.I.S.E." released

News Image

03.11.2021Sublabel News

PSYCHOPRISM has released a official video for the song "R.I.S.E.". That song is on the new album "R.I.S.E.", which will be released on 3rd December 2021 on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS. 

Jess Rittgers – vocals
Bill Visser – guitars
Eric Hugo – bass
Adam Peterson – keyboards
Kevin Myers – drums

filmed, edit and directed by Alex Kouvatsos of BlackWolf Imaging