DELIRIUM „Errante" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 25th June 2021

News Image

18.05.2021Sublabel News

The release date of the of the album „Errante" by the Heavy Metal Band DELIRIUM from Honduras as CD is June 25th, 2021. The pre-order phase will start on June 11th, 2021 in our webshop. The album will be released in a limited Edition of 500 copies (handnumbered), with 3 Bonustracks, certificate, grey tray and hologram. 

Since 2011 Songs from DELIRIUMs album "Errante" are available in digital format, but not on CD. Why? DELIRIUM come from Honduras and each money spend for music was earned very hard, because of high unemployment and bad surroundings for musicians. So DELIRIUM are not well known in the whole world although they are Metal superstars in Honduras.

While bands from other latin american countries like LUZBEL (Mexico) or ACERO (Costa Rica) went into mainstream including songs without fresh ideas, DELIRIUM made many convincing songs in the last decade, so finally it is up to you to give a great band a chance! Check out the song "Navegar" on different virtual platforms, so you will have a good impression about the band!

1. La Funcion
2. Navegar
3. Honduras
4. Tegucigalpa
5. Lobos
6. Pierdo La Fe
7. Principe
8. Arrodillate
9. Errante
10. Abismo (Bonustrack)
11. El Pacto (Bonustrack)
12. Epopeya De Un Gusano (Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 58:19 min

Elías Espinal – vocals
Juan Sebastián Laínez – bass
Fernando Lezama – guitars
Joe Casto – guitars
Tino Martínez – drums