THE VEITH RICRADO PROJECT - official video for "Running Away" released

News Image

26.01.2021Sublabel News

THE VEITH RICRADO PROJECT has released a new official video for the song "Running Away". That song is on the album "Storm Warning", which will be released on February 26th, 2021 on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The pre-order phase will start on February 12th, 2021 in our webshop.

Juan Ricardo - vocals
Vincent Veith - keyboards
Neil Zaza - guitars
Jerry Brightman - pedal steel
Doug Johns - bass
Chris Ceja - drums

Special guests:
Vincent Veith, Corba and Carol Felgenhour, Paula Clark, Emily Bzdafka, Taylor Nagy - backing vocals

Video by:
Joe keiper -