MINDLESS SINNER - official video for "Broken Freedom" released

News Image

19.11.2020Sublabel News

MINDLESS SINNER has released a new video for the song "Broken Freedom". That song is on the album "Master Of Evil", which will be released on December 11th, 2020 on Vinyl via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The Song is new remastered. The Album was released in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

Christer Göransson – vocals
Magnus Danneblad – lead guitars
Jerker Edman – lead guitars
Anders Karlsson – bass
Tommy Johansson – drums