NIVIANE – "Fires In The Sky" – official single from the album „The Ruthless Divine"

News Image

01.10.2020Sublabel News

The single of the US-Metal Band NIVIANE "Fires In The Sky" was released on The Orchard. The release date of the new album „The Ruthless Divine" on CD is October 30th, 2020 via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The pre-order phase will start on October 16th, 2020 in our webshop.

NIVIANE - "The Ruthless Divine" @ The Orchard

Norman Skinner – vocals
Gary Tarplee – guitars
Rick Stallkamp – bass
Mark Miner – guitars
Aaron Robitch – keyboards
Noe Luna – drums