MORTICIAN - official lyric video for "Spiral Of Death" released

News Image

24.03.2020Sublabel News

MORTICIAN has released a new lyric video for the song "Spiral Of Death". That song is on the album "Titans", which will be released on April 17th, 2020 on CD via PURE UNDERGROUND RECORDS.

Thomas Metzler - guitars
Patrik Lercher - bass
Twain Cooper - vocals
Alex Astivia - drums