MINDLESS SINNER – "Rewind The Future" – official single from the album "Poltergeist"

News Image

11.12.2019Sublabel News

The single of the Swedish Heavy Metal Band MINDLESS SINNER "Rewind The Future" was released on The Orchard. The release date of the new album „Poltergeist" on CD and Vinyl is January 17th, 2020 via PURE STEEL RECORDS. The pre-order phase will start on January 3rd, 2020 in our webshop.

The Album will release in a limited Edition of 300 black copies and insert on Vinyl.

MINDLESS SINNER - "Rewind The Future" @ The Orchard

Christer Göransson – vocals
Magnus Danneblad – lead guitars
Jerker Edman – lead guitars
Christer Carlson – bass
Tommy Viktorsson – drums