DRIVING FORCE - „All Aboard" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 27th September 2019

News Image

13.08.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „All Aboard“ by the Swiss Hard Rock/Metal Band DRIVING FORCE on CD, via PURE STEEL PROMOTION, is September 27th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on September 13th, 2019 in our webshop.

DRIVING FORCE from Switzerland still are not well known in music business. But this will change with their new album „All aboard“. A transparent production and catchy songs were always a good basis for a useful step towards fame.

The mixture between the classic 80s style and modern elements always fits and will be a pleasure for many listeners.

Let’s hope that the band will be able to play live in different european locations to help them out of the underground. So take a chance and listen to the convincing musical material. You won’t regret it. 

1. Dog House
2. Black Beauty
3. The Battle
4. All Aboard
5. Again
6. Sticky Shit Kid
7. Like A Weed
8. Don't Walk Away
9. Nemesis
10. Razorblade
11. Rat Race
Total Playing Time: 50:57 min

Thomas Mathis - lead vocals, lead-, rhythm guitars
Andras Kokavecz – lead-, rhythm guitars
Martin Frei – bass, lead & backing vocals
Thomas Willareth – drums