FATAL EMBRACE - „Operation Genocide" - limited Vinyl Edition - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 27th September 2019

News Image

07.08.2019Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Operation Genocide“ by the German Thrash Metal Band FATAL EMBRACE, via IRON SHIELD RECORDS, on Vinyl  is September 27th, 2019. The Album will release in a limited Edition of 200 black and 100 neon-violet copies and insert on Vinyl.

1993 Formed under the name NOSFERATU. Changing short time later in FATAL EMBRACE.

1994 Release of the 6-track demo DEATH'S EMBRACE, first concerts are following

1995 This is followed by more gigs, for example, with Armoured Angel, Enslaved, Disharmonic Orchestra, Fleshless..and more. Dissolution of the band due to musical and personal differences.

1997 Reforming the band with some new musicians, writing new songs.

1998 – 2014 Release of many singles, splits, albums and tribute-songs. Concerts, festivals and touring with many known bands like Halford, Overkill, Witchburner, Sodom (2 times touring together), Desaster, Holy Moses, Onkel Tom, Vortex, Master, Destruction, Warhammer, Hirax, First Aid, Protector, Ketzer a.m.m.

2015 Release of the Desaster Tribute Sampler. Also 2015 "Slaughter To Survive" came out as CD/ LP, worldwide a lot of great Reviews. Next years, the band was touring and playin' on different Festivals (Taunus Metal).

But now is the new masterpiece ready, it will be out at Friday, 27. September as CD/ LP and, of course, as Streaming/ Download. Also this time: First class Thrash Metal from Berlin! Thrash 'em all!

Side A
1. Ripping The Sky
2. Betray Your Heroes
3. Skinned To Be Alive
4. Your Spiritual Quest
5. Let The Evil Flow
6. Depravity
Side B
7. Criminal Scum
8. The Soulcrusher
9. Forevermore
10. Spawn Of Plagues
11. Metal Thrashing Mad
Total Playing Time: 44:29 min

Dirk Heiland - vocals
Jörg Trabalski - guitars
Tobias Stork - guitars
Philip Zeuschner - drums
Ronald Schulze - bass