SACRILEGE - „The Court Of The Insane" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 2nd August 2019

News Image

20.06.2019Sublabel News

The release date of the of the new album „The Court Of The Insane“ by the NWoBHM Band SACRILEGE on CD is August 2nd, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on July 19th, 2019 in our webshop.

SACRILEGE is back with their 3rd album with us since returning in 2012 after a break of 25 years.

“The Court Of The Insane” is the bands 7th studio album since they were formed in 1982 by singer/songwriter/guitarist Bill Beadle.

Staying faithful to their unique style SACRILEGE have shown on this album a typically British, typically unique and traditional Metal sound releasing yet another version of classic NWoBHM, this is a must for anyone that loves British Heavy Metal.

The album was recorded at Ascape studios in Bromley, Kent, U.K. and engineered, mixed and mastered by David Lear.

Andy Pilkington -

1. Celestial City
2. Lies
3. The Court Of The Insane
4. Bring Out Your Dead
5. Depression
6. No Bequeath
7. The Prophet
8. Unhinged Mind
9. I Can Hear The Silence
10. Ride Free
Total Playing Time: 55:16 min

Bill Beadle - vocals, rhythm guitars, keyboard
Jeff Rolland - bass
Neil “The Devil Himself” Turnbull - drums