STEEL NIGHT - "Fight Till The End" - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 26th April 2019

News Image

07.03.2019Release News

The release date of the new album "Fight Till The End“ by the Mexican Heavy Metal Band STEEL NIGHT on CD is April 26th, 2019 via IRON SHIELD RECORDS.

Steel Night was born in February of 2017 in Durango México by Raúl Domínguez, Jahaziel Rangel and Alberto DeMartini. Steel Night is a Traditional Heavy Metal band, with classic sounds like the 80s years. In 2018 the band participated in the Wacken Metal Battle in Mexico, winning the first place and in that same year participated in Wacken Metal Battle in Germany. A lot of people are really surprised of this traditional and powerful played heavy metal band from Mexico!

Now it's time for the first full album "Fight Till The End", let the Metal flow!

1. We Are Metal
2. Run For Your Life
3. Spell Witch
4. Red Alert
5. Heavy Metal Storm
6. Fight Till The End
7. You Lost My Heart
8. Wings Of Steel
9. Made Of Steel (Live)
Total Playing Time: 44:23 min

Jahaziel Rangel – vocals
Alberto DeMartini – guitars
Jebuz Mota – bass
Raul Domínguez – guitars
Johnny Ruvalcaba – drums