TRAUMA - Official lyric video for "The Rage" released

News Image

22.01.2019Sublabel News

TRAUMA has released a new video for the song "The Rage". That song is on the album "As The World Dies", which will be released on 15th February 2019 on CD and Vinyl via PURE STEEL RECORDS.

Donny Hillier – vocals
Joe Fraulob – guitars
Kris Gustofson – drums
Greg Christian – bass
Steve Robello – guitars