RAVAGER "Thrashletics" - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 15th February 2019

News Image

17.12.2018Release News

The release date of the new album "Thrashletics“ by the German Thrash Metal Band RAVAGER on CD is February 15th, 2019 via IRON SHIELD RECORDS.

Ravager is a Thrash Metal band from Walsrode, Lower Saxony (D). It was founded in late 2014 when Marcel Lehr (guitar), asked  Dario Rosenberg (guitar) to start a new band.

To complete the lineup both asked former band members and consequently bass player André Sawade and vocalist Philip Herbst joined. Ravager started working on their first songs, the search for a Drummer turned out to be tough, though. Driven by the need and an ever-existing interest in drumming André chose to take the chair and he loves it ever since. Justus, a young, motivated and very long haired bass player complete the band.

The first Demo EP „Alarm Clock Terror“  was released independently in March 2016. End of 2016 Ravager sign the contract with Iron Shield rec. and the first full CD "Eradicate ... Annihilate ... Exterminate ..." are gettin' good reviews worldwide! Now, after a lot of gigs and exactly two years later it's time for the new attack: harder, catchier and better than ever!

Ravager can't await to do what they love: touring & concerts!

1. Descending Dawn
2. Mindblender
3. Thrashletics (Out Of Hell)
4. Society Of Blunted State
5. Dysphoria
6. Slaughter Of Innocents
7. Pit Stop … Don’t Stop In The Pit!
8. Kill For Nothing
9. Dead Future
Total Playing Time: 40:57 min

Philip Herbst – vocals
Marcel Lehr – guitars
Dario Rosenberg – guitars
Justus Mahler – bass
André Sawade – drums