DUNGEON WOLF „Slavery Or Steel" - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 7th September 2018

News Image

09.07.2018Release News

The release date of the new album "Slavery Or Steel“ by the US-Epic Heavy Metal Band DUNGEON WOLF on CD is September 7th, 2018.

From Cleveland, Ohio to Florida vocalist and guitarist Deryck Heignum brought a great passion for Heavy Metal music. He teamed up with master of the bass and studio engineer Stan Martell along with expert drummer Austin Lane and the three recorded 2015’s “A Dark Formation” under the moniker Stormlurker.

The three Metal enthusiasts’ musicians got together again in 2017 under the name Dungeon Wolf in order to record a more melodic and much more traditional album entitled “Slavery Or Steel “. The band composed eight powerful pieces made by a creative sound, good songwriting and good excellent production. Dungeon Wolf' “Slavery Or Steel” is a mix of different metal styles: progressive, epic, technical, power, speed, and old school metal.  In short, a multifaceted debut album.

1. Hidden Dreams
2. Last Alive
3. Slavery or Steel
4. Borderlands
5. While the Gods Laugh
6. Dark Child
7. Worker Metal Might
8. Lord of Endless Night
Total Playing Time: 41:23 min

Deryck Heignum – vocals, guitar
Stan Martell – bass
Austin Lane – drums