ARTIZAN ā€˛Curse Of The Artizan" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 17th August 2018

News Image

05.07.2018Sublabel News

The release date of the album „Curse Of The Artizan“ by the US-Metal Band ARTIZAN as Rerelease on CD is August 17th, 2018. The pre-order phase will start on August 3rd, 2018 in our webshop.

In 2009 the Florida-originated ARTIZAN unleashed - just a year after their formation - a self-released and -titled debut-EP, which reached great success in the Underground-scene.

In 2011 the first complete album "Curse Of The Artizan" was released, which consistently continued the class of the progressive, pathos-dripping and extremely melodic US Metal sound. It caused some euphoric reactions from the press and fans, because the band has a completely independent sound up to this day. With "Ancestral Energy" and "The Furthest Reaches" two more masterpieces have been released in the meantime and in this year’s August the guys around drummer Ty Tammeus are going to unleash their next strike "Demon Rider".

Since the debut is completely out of print, it's time for a reissue, for the first time also officially in the US.

Coverartwork: Marc Sasso -

1. Trade the World
2. Rise
3. The Man in Black
4. Fire
5. Fading Story
6. Game within a Game
7. Torment
8. Curse of the Artizan
Total Playing Time: 48:50 min

Tom Braden - vocals
Ty Tammeus - drums
Shamus McConney - guitars
Jonathan Jennings Jr. - bass