NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE - video for "Welcome To Tomorrow“ released

News Image

07.06.2018Video News

NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE has released a video for the song "Welcome To Tomorrow". That song is on the new album "Times Is The Fire", which was released May 18th, 2018 via IRON SHIELD RECORDS.

Ilkka 'Ile' Järvenpää – vocals
Harri Lampinen – guitars
Niko Karppinen – bass
Jukka Kyrö – guitars
Ville Hanhisuanto – drums