PSYCHOPRISM - video for "You've Got Another Thing Comin'“ released

News Image

05.04.2018Sublabel News

PSYCHOPRISM has released a video for the song "You've Got Another Thing Comin'". The classic Judas Priest song was on the album "Screaming For Vengeance" (1982).

Erick Hugo – bass
Jess Rittgers - vocals
Bill Visser – guitars
Kevin Myers – drums
Adam Peterson - keyboard

Video was shot & produced by: Chris Lind
Mixed by Jason Ruch
Mastered by James Forbes