NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE ‚ÄěTime Is The Fire" - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 18th May 2018

News Image

28.03.2018Release News

The release date of the new album „Time Is The Fire“ by the Finnish Thrash Metal Band NATIONAL NAPALM SYNDICATE on CD is May 18th, 2018.

The band was formed 1986 in Pudasjärvi, northern Finland.

The first self-titled album came out on EMI label 1989. The band is regarded as a pioneer in Finnish Metal. National Napalm Syndicate, unique combination of thrash metal, traditional Metal and pure Finnish insanity. After some breaks and band members changing, the band have now recorded a new album titled “Time is the Fire”, new fresh sound, new blood in the band.

National Napalm Syndicate is back with a vengeance. This time the band created something totally different and dug deep from the vault of influences, the results are earth shattering. New album includes 16 tracks of pure metal. This time we have made 2 songs sung in Finnish called 'Kuolema' (Death) and 'Ken tästä käy saa kaiken toivon heittää' (Who passes shall lose his hope). Also included as 'bonus' is one cover song (Overkill: Blood & Iron). Check it out \m/

1. Pig Moon Rising (Intro)
2. Obey The System
3. In The Dead Of The Night
4. Kuolema
5. Bringer Of Päin
6. Knife Against My Throat
7. Drowning
8. Fallen Gardens
9. Original Sin
10. Ken Tästä Käy
11. Animal Is Out Of Control
12. Unholy Madness
13. Welcome To Tomorrow
14. Faces
15. The Worm Moon (Outro)
16. Blood And Iron (Bonustrack)
Total Playing Time: 59:01 min

Ilkka 'Ile' Järvenpää – vocals
Harri Lampinen – guitars
Niko Karppinen – bass
Jukka Kyrö – guitars
Ville Hanhisuanto – drums